Meet Our Team

The Livesay Group PLLC is a full-service Certified Public Accounting firm licensed in KY. All our CPA's hold valid KY State CPA Certificates.

Meet Our Team:


Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Bob Livesay, CPA

859.296.1913 option 1

bob@livesaygroup.com


Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Bobby Livesay, CPA

859.296.1913 option 2

bobby@livesaygroup.com


Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Steve Schnettler, CPA

859.296.1913 option 3

steve@livesaygroup.com


Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Angie Smith, CPA

859.296.1913 ext. 130

angie@livesaygroup.com


Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Joe Claytor

859.296.1913 extension 131

joeclaytor@livesaygroup.com


Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Christa Corbin

859.296.1913 

christa@livesaygroup.com


Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Alison Kilian

859.296.1913 extension 122

alison@livesaygroup.com


Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Eileen Pitts

859.296.1913 ext. 126

eileen@livesaygroup.com

Meet Our Team The Livesay Group PLLC, Accounting

Lisa Stacy

859.296.1913 extension 129

lisa@livesaygroup.com


OTHER STAFF NOT PICTURED

Paige Kikuchi - 859.296.1913 ext 121 - paige@livesaygroup.com

Diane Andal - 859.296.1913 ext 133 - diane@livesaygroup.com

Jan Calvert - 859.296.1913 ext 4126 - jan@livesaygroup.com

Nancy Hehr - 859.296.1913 ext 132 - nancy@livesaygroup.com

Days until April 15

Latest News

© The Livesay Group PLLC 2021, 185 Pasadena Drive #255, Lexington, KY 40503
T: (859) 296-1913 E: bobby@livesaygroup.com

Connect: Facebook
Links: Search Site Map Privacy Policy Disclaimer

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter