Back to top

Join our newsletter list to get the latest updates

Our Staff

About our Lexington Office

Background

In 2003, Livesay CPA Services began serving its clients' accounting support and tax needs. In 2005, we formed The Livesay Group, PLLC to better align ourselves with the needs of our clients.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clientsÂ’ needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Our firm is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our Focus

Our focus as a team is a healthy work / life balance. We strive to ensure that our families are well taken care of as well as our clients. We believe if we're not taking care of ourselves and our families, we are unable to most effectively take care of you, our client. Our focus...our families and our clients.

Our Team

 

Bobby Livesay, Jr., CPA

 

Managing Partner, Bobby Livesay graduated in 1995 with honors in Accounting from the University of Kentucky. With experience at Coopers & Lybrand as well as controllership experience in the technology industry, Bobby has a wide range of experience as a leader. He and his wife, Kristina, have a beautiful daughter, Libby.

bobby@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913 ext. 25

 

 

Bob Livesay, CPA

 

 

Bob Livesay is a lifelong resident of Lexington, KY. He graduated from the University of Kentucky with a degree in Accounting, and received his CPA in 1976. Bob worked for Potter and Company for 10 years before moving to Host Communications, where he has worked for 27 years. Now, he is very pleased to join The Livesay Group, PLLC and be able to work with his son, Bobby. Bob's primary experience is in the personal income tax preparation, nonprofit organizations and elder care. Bob also has a daughter, Laura, and is married to Kim Livesay.

bob@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913 ext. 24

 

 

Christa Corbin

christa@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913

 

 

 

 

Alison Kilian

alison@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913 ext. 22

 

 

 

 

Dal Barrett

dal@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913 ext 23

 

 

 

 

Jenny Maggard

jenny@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913 ext. 21

 

 

 

 

Amy Quatman

amy@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Edmondson

cheryl@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913 ext 26

 

 

 

 

Lisa Stacy

lisa@livesaygroup.com 859.296.1913 ext 29

 

 

Angie Smith

angie@livesaygroup.com  859.296.1913 ext 30

 

 

 

 

 

Give Us a Referral